Skip to main content

Processors

umMUSTER approve a number of companies to provide drum processing services on behalf of  the program.

The main method of processing in recovery is baling – this requires the contractor to bale drums on site at drumMUSTER collection sites.  On-site shredding or granulation of drums is another processing option.

To get in touch with one of our processors in your region please refer to the list below. If you have any other enquiries contact drumMUSTER directly on (02) 6206 6868.

 

drumMUSTER Approved Processors

National Processors

VIP Packaging Sustainability Services
Contact: Tony Goodyer
Phone: (07) 3630 0472    Mobile: 0418 226 972
Email: tony.goodyer@vippackaging.com.au
Servicing: VIC, NSW, SA & QLD

Astron Plastics Brisbane
Contact: Andrew Odgers
Phone:  (07) 3271 3338    Mobile: 0407 407 061
Email: admin@ecopolymers.com.au
Servicing: Northern NSW & QLD

Toxfree Australia
Contact: Jason Cran
Phone:  (03) 9369 4222
Email: j.cran@toxfree.com.au
Servicing: Melbourne & Sydney Urban regions

Drums Go Round
Contact: Mike Ritchie
Phone:  (03) 5480 0333    Mobile: 0412 868 758
Email: dgr@pacific.net.au
Servicing: Southern NSW & VIC

New South Wales Processors

Challenge Recycling
Contact:  Tony Clare
Phone: (02) 6792 1781
Email: tony.clare@challengecommunity.org.au
Servicing: North-Western NSW

Northern Territory Processors

NT Recycling Solutions Pty Ltd
Contact: Dean Caton
Phone: (08) 8947 2721
Email: Dean.Caton@ntrs.com.au
Servicing: Northern Territory

Queensland Processors

Anuha Services
Contact:  Robert Evelyn
Phone: (07) 5462 3272
Email: recycling@anuha.com.au
Servicing: Lockyer Valley Regional Council

Bowen Resources Pty Ltd
Contact:  Bert Bakk
Mob: 0401 875 392
Email: bertbakk@yahoo.com

Servicing: Whitsunday, Burdekin & Townsville regions

Hassle Free Recycling Pty Ltd
Contact: Bruce Schmidt
Phone: (07) 3715 5000
Email: admin@hasslefreerecycling.com.au
Servicing: South East

IMPACT Make Your Mark
Contact: Tim Van Kooten
Mobile: 0400 785 382
Email: tvankooten@impact.org.au

Servicing: Bundaberg Regional Council

RDT Operations Pty Ltd
Contact: Allard Bernhofen
Mobile: 0431 153 089
Email: Allard@rdtaust.com
Servicing: All Queensland

Western Australia Processors

CLaW Environmental
Contact: John Cameron
Phone: (08) 9333 4888
Email: admin@clawenvironmental.com

Tasmania Processors

Veolia Environment Services (TAS)
Contact: Perry Ruffels
Phone: (03) 6332 6500
Email: perry.ruffels@veolia.com.au

South Australia Processors

Agricycling

Contact: Noel Bubner
Phone: 0477 521 014
Email: noel@agricycling.com.au

Victorian Processors

Cob & Co Document Destruction Pty Ltd
Contact: Justin Bottomley
Phone: (03) 5561 0881
Email: cobnco1@bigpond.net.au
Servicing: South West VIC

Dasma Industries Pty Ltd
Contact: Neville Bond
Phone: (03) 5133 6000
Email: environment@dasma.com.au
Servicing: South Gippsland region

E Plastics
Contact: Anthony Spiteri
Mob: 0421 218 905
Email: eplastics@optusnet.com.au
Servicing: Melbourne & surrounds

TG, PJ & ME Smith Drum Muster
Contact: Michael Smith
Mobile: 0407 348 696
Servicing: Robinvale & Euston regions

GT Recycling Pty Ltd
Contact: Brett McLean
Phone: (03) 5248 0473
Email: brett.mclean@gtrecycling.com.au
Servicing: Barwon, Goulburn Valley & North East Victoria

Wimmera Wastebusters Recycling Pty Ltd
Contact: Mick Morris
Phone: (03) 5382 5232
Email: wastebusters1@bigpond.com
Servicing: Grampians